This Warrant of Arrest is issued against those DOMESTIC ENEMIES named below and named in the allied AFFIDAVIT OF CRIMINAL COMPLAINT sworn out this 29th of March 2010:


Carroll L. Ross and Amy L. Reedy (judges in Tennessee’s 10th Judicial District), Robert Steven Bebb (Tennessee10th Judicial District Attorney General), James H. Stutts, Steven Morgan and Paul D. Rush (Assistant District Attorneys under Bebb), Martha M. “Marty” Cook (Monroe County Tennessee Circuit Court Clerk), Gary D. Pettway (purported Monroe County Grand Jury foreman), Bill Bivens (Sheriff Monroe County Tennessee), Benny Byrum and T.R. McDaniel (Deputy Sheriffs under Bivens), Gregg Breeden (Madisonville Tennessee Chief of Police).

Steve Frisbee (Sheriff, McMinn County Tennessee) Don Weiss (purported Monroe County Tennessee Grand Juror), Jerry N. Estes (former Tennessee10th Judicial District Attorney General), Rhonda Cooley (McMinn County Tennessee Circuit Court Clerk), Joel Reilly (purported McMinn County Tennessee Grand Jury foreman), Michael Mullins (Chairman, Joint Chiefs of Staff), Gary Roughhead (Chief of Naval Operations), Robert M. Gates (Defense Secretary), Dennis Blair (National Security Advisor), Nancy Pelosi (Speaker of the House of Representatives), Joe Biden (purported U.S. vice president) and Barack Hussein Obama (also known as Barry Soetoro, also known as Steve Soetoro), illegal alien, infiltrator and imposter United States president

This ARREST WARRANT is issued in the exercise of my duty, power and authority vested in me by the Tennessee State Constitution* and the Constitution of the United States of America. **

                                                                                 Sworn, signed, and issued

                                                                    this Monday, 29 March 2010 – Time:


                                                                                Walter Francis Fitzpatrick, III

                                                                   United States Navy Retired

* Sec. 1. All power inherent in the people — Government under their control – That all power is inherent in the people, and all free governments are founded on their authority, and instituted for their peace, safety, and happiness; for the advancement of those ends they have at all times, an unalienable and indefeasible right to alter, reform, or abolish the government in such manner as they may think proper.

Sec 2. Doctrine of nonresistance condemned – That the government being instituted for the common benefit, the doctrine of non-resistance against arbitrary power and oppression is  absurd, slavish, and destructive of the good and happiness of mankind.

**PREAMBLE – We the People of the United States, in order to form a more perfect union, establish justice, insure domestic tranquility, provide for the common defense, promote the general welfare, and secure the blessings of liberty to ourselves and our posterity, do ordain and establish this Constitution for the United States of America.

Words used on Monday 29 March by Government, for thought. Monroes has 27 years of changing Government.

Click HERE



  1. Good hunting and Godspeed Commander Fitzpatrick!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: